Genre: Romantic Suspense

PUSHING THE LIMIT by Emmy Curtis: Release Day Blitz – ARC Review and Excerpt

PUSHING THE LIMIT by Emmy Curtis: Release Day Blitz – ARC Review and Excerpt

Posted November 4, 2014 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

They’re tough. They’re brave. And they’ll do anything for the women they love. They’re the Alpha Ops. In the tradition of Suzanne Brockmann and Julie Ann Walker comes a sizzling new high-octane romantic suspense novel from rising star Emmy Curtis. After their one-night fling at a wedding, archaeologist Henrietta “Harry” Markowitz thought she’d never see war hero Matt Stanning again. So when they’re paired up to investigate a military plane crash in Iraq, she’s not sure if the three-month reunion […]

OVER THE LINE by Emmy Curtis: Review

OVER THE LINE by Emmy Curtis: Review

Posted November 4, 2014 in Favorites, Reviews / / 0 Comments

Fasten your seatbelt–Emmy Curtis returns with the second book in her high-octane Alpha Ops romantic suspense series. If you love authors like Suzanne Brockmann, Pamela Clare, Julie Ann Walker or Cindy Gerard, you won’t want to miss this one. JUST HOW FAR WILL HE GO . . . Army Special Forces Sergeant Beth Garcia owes James Walker big-time for saving her life in Afghanistan. So the least she can do is agree to be his rock-climbing partner. After a year […]