Genre: New Adult Romance

SIGNS OF ATTRACTION by Laura Brown: Review

SIGNS OF ATTRACTION by Laura Brown: Review

Posted July 4, 2016 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

Do you know what hearing loss sounds like? I do. All my life I’ve tried to be like you. I’ve failed. So I keep it hidden. But on the day my world crashed down around me, Reed was there. He showed me just how loud and vibrant silence can be, even when I struggled to understand. He’s unlike anyone I’ve ever known. His soulful eyes and strong hands pulled me in before I knew what was happening. And as I […]

WHEN WE FALL by Marquita Valentine: Review

WHEN WE FALL by Marquita Valentine: Review

Posted December 21, 2015 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

In the captivating new novel in Marquita Valentine’s Boys of the South spinoff series—perfect for readers of Abbi Glines and Katy Evans—a small-town sweetheart takes a chance on the bad boy who’s always been her hottest fantasy. The last time Piper Ross saw her best friend’s sexy older brother, Jase Simmons, he was being taken away in handcuffs. Seven years later, two things haven’t changed: Piper is still head-over-heels in love with him . . . and Forrestville’s chief of […]

JUST A LITTLE KISS by Renita Pizzitola: Review

JUST A LITTLE KISS by Renita Pizzitola: Review

Posted August 25, 2015 in Giveaway, Reviews / / 1 Comment

In the sizzling new novel of Renita Pizzitola’s Crush series, Felicity knows that “Summer Boys” are only good for one thing. But what if hooking up with the right guy could lead to a fresh start?   Like most of the residents of her dead-end beach town, Felicity Daniels doesn’t know what she wants from her future. Instead of college, she’s waiting tables at the local grille where she’s more likely to run into the guy who was the love of her […]

JUST A LITTLE FLIRT By Renita Pizzitola: Review

JUST A LITTLE FLIRT By Renita Pizzitola: Review

Posted May 5, 2015 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

Saying yes has always come easy for Fallon. Now, as Renita Pizzitola’s steamy, poignant Crush series continues, winning her dream job means saying no to the guy she wants the most. Between all the parties and random hook-ups, Fallon Carr is this close to flunking out of college. But her internship working with pediatric patients means the world to her—especially since, at the end of the summer, one lucky intern will be offered a paid position. Determined to leave her bad […]

SEDUCTION by Violetta Rand: ARC Review & Giveaway

SEDUCTION by Violetta Rand: ARC Review & Giveaway

Posted March 13, 2015 in Giveaway, Reviews / / 1 Comment

Perfect for readers of Abbi Glines, Seduction returns to the Devil’s Den, a Texas strip club where hearts can’t hide when the chemistry is right. The night Marisela Gonzalez rides up to the Devil’s Den on her motorcycle, running from trouble and looking for her sister, she finds more than a place to hide out and work her red-hot body. She meets a guy brave enough to stand by a tough, terrified nineteen-year-old girl who’s been in the wrong place with […]

SURRENDER By Violetta Rand: Review

SURRENDER By Violetta Rand: Review

Posted March 13, 2015 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

Fans of Abbi Glines will adore Violetta Rand’s novels about strong-willed women who must fight to survive—and the men who love them. Welcome to the Devil’s Den, a Texas strip club where the air is heavy with desire . . . and sometimes dreams come true. Ever since her mother kicked her out, twenty-year-old Robyn Gonzalez has been working the poles at the Devil’s Den, saving up to finish college and travel the world. With only her wits and her gorgeous […]