Author: Stacey Kennedy

ROCK STAR by Stacey Kennedy: Release Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

ROCK STAR by Stacey Kennedy: Release Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted June 27, 2017 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE TODAY A high school reunion is about to get down and dirty and a whole lot more complicated in this new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy.  Veterinarian, Rae Evans expects to attend a dreadful ten-year high school reunion. Instead, she’s confronted by a past she’s never gotten over. The love of her life, Travis Walker, has returned to Catfish Creek, and the now-famous rock star wants only three things: Her. Naked. And screaming his name. […]

ROCK STAR by Stacey Kennedy: Excerpt Reveal & Giveaway

ROCK STAR by Stacey Kennedy: Excerpt Reveal & Giveaway

Posted June 23, 2017 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE JUNE 27TH 2017 A high school reunion is about to get down and dirty and a whole lot more complicated in this new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy.    Veterinarian, Rae Evans expects to attend a dreadful ten-year high school reunion. Instead, she’s confronted by a past she’s never gotten over. The love of her life, Travis Walker, has returned to Catfish Creek, and the now-famous rock star wants only three things: Her. Naked. And screaming […]

HEARTBREAKER by Stacey Kennedy: Review & Giveaway

HEARTBREAKER by Stacey Kennedy: Review & Giveaway

Posted January 31, 2017 in Book Blitzes, Giveaway, Reviews / / 1 Comment

Handcuffs aren’t just part of their job in this sizzling new standalone novel by USA Today bestselling author, Stacey Kennedy. Veteran cop, Maddox Hunt, is all about the job. Sure, there are women—lots of women, truth be told—but there’s no one special. Until a one-night stand from his past, rookie Joss O’Neil is assigned to his division. Suddenly, all he can think about is her. The scent of her. The taste of her.  Fresh out of field training, Joss has thrown herself […]

TIED TO HIS BETRAYAL by Stacey Kennedy: Review

TIED TO HIS BETRAYAL by Stacey Kennedy: Review

Posted November 21, 2016 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

In a dazzling novel of passion and power from the bestselling author of Bound Beneath His Pain and the Club Sin series, a commanding man gives up his most prized possession to win back the one that got away. Darius Bennett can’t live without supreme control. A self-made billionaire, he’s rich enough to get anything—and any woman—he wants, yet he’s still haunted by a broken relationship. Five years ago, Darius let Taylor Erikson go because he knew he could never give […]

COMMANDED by Stacey Kennedy: Review & Giveaway

COMMANDED by Stacey Kennedy: Review & Giveaway

Posted July 7, 2015 in Giveaway, Reviews / / 1 Comment

Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.  A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep […]

TAMED by Stacey Kennedy: Excerpt & Review

TAMED by Stacey Kennedy: Excerpt & Review

Posted March 11, 2015 in Excerpts, Reviews / / 2 Comments

USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy returns to the tantalizing world of Club Sin in an enticing novel of control and surrender.  Porter Marshall has nearly achieved his goal of becoming a Club Sin Master, but his new sub poses a much bigger challenge than he anticipated. Despite their mutual attraction and red-hot dungeon sessions, Kenzie Hart plays her own games. Her bratty, you-can’t-break-me attitude masks terrible personal hurt—pain that only the exquisite touch of a skilled Dom can release. […]

FREED by Stacey Kennedy: ARC Review

FREED by Stacey Kennedy: ARC Review

Posted November 10, 2014 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

Fans who can’t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin.  Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and submission. She misses the sensual lifestyle they shared, but mourns him so deeply she cannot bear to embrace her submissive needs […]