Author: Joya Ryan

FAKE ENGAGEMENT REAL TEMPTATION by Joya Ryan: Review

FAKE ENGAGEMENT REAL TEMPTATION by Joya Ryan: Review

Posted January 30, 2017 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

Oh. My. God. Carrie Morgan can’t escape her cheating ex fiancé. She goes on her Hawaiian honeymoon fantasy vacation to prove she’s over him—but he’s there with his mistress in tow. Good thing Carrie’s annoyingly over-protective friend Blake came with her. How’s she going to prove to her ex she’s over him? Easy. One… Two… Three… She grabs Blake and kisses him. Blake Harris isn’t about to let anyone take advantage of his heartbroken friend Carrie. And that includes himself, […]

TELL ME YOU NEED ME by Joya Ryan: Review

TELL ME YOU NEED ME by Joya Ryan: Review

Posted November 16, 2015 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

Playing dirty can be the best kind of fun… Chloe Franklin wouldn’t call herself a commitment-phobe, so much as she’s allergic to anything long term. She loves the sexy, sweaty and intensely hot hours of the night that come before the sun rises, though. Especially when those nights are spent with Search-and-Rescuer Gage McGraw… Gage loves his job, but there is one thing he’s starting to like more than the rush of a mission—a stacked blonde with a mouth that […]

CHASING MR. WRONG by Joya Ryan: Review

CHASING MR. WRONG by Joya Ryan: Review

Posted September 7, 2015 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

Who needs Mr. Right when you can have the perfect Mr. Wrong? Ryder Diamond-the town’s golden boy-doesn’t have time for taking chances, let alone love. Against his better judgment, he lets his buddies set him up on a blind date with a girl who’s only passing through town. But temporary or not, Whitney James sets fire to desires he can’t control. Before they know it, Ryder and Whitney are in a supply closet, drowning in lust. She’s only in town […]

RULES OF SEDUCTION by Joya Ryan: Release Day Spotlight

RULES OF SEDUCTION by Joya Ryan: Release Day Spotlight

Posted June 9, 2015 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo  He’ll be the dream and the dirty fantasy…  Through with both her controlling ex and relationships, Ava Webber is determined to explore the spicy and sometimes forbidden appetites of the exclusive BDSM nightclub, Serve. Here, she’ll get exactly what she needs…as long as it’s from a man she doesn’t know.  Nolan Hart ensures that Serve’s clients get what they want, how they want it. But with one look at the curvy brunette, Nolan knows […]

YOURS FOREVER by Joya Ryan: Release Day Launch

YOURS FOREVER by Joya Ryan: Release Day Launch

Posted May 7, 2015 in Book Blitzes, Giveaway / / 0 Comments

  NOW AVAILABLE Find Online: Goodreads | Amazon For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the final book in the Reign trilogy. This is an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story that seduces, surprises and stays with you. Playing at forever is a dangerous game… Torn between two men and surrounded by secrets, Lana is forced to make an agonising choice. But what – and who – does she really want?     “Now you’re […]