ADORED by Lexi Blake: Release Day Launch

ADORED by Lexi Blake: Release Day Launch

Posted May 12, 2015 in Book Blitzes / / 0 Comments

We are so excited to bring you the Release Day Launch for Lexi Blake’s ADORED! ADORED is a Contemporary Erotic Romance novella in Lexi’s Masters and Mercenaries Series! Check it out below and grab your copy today!!       Amazon US Kindle ** Amazon Paperback ** Amazon UK Kindle   About ADORED A man who gave up on love Mitch Bradford is an intimidating man. In his professional life, he has a reputation for demolishing his opponents in the […]

The BLUE ROSE by A.M. Helen: Review

The BLUE ROSE by A.M. Helen: Review

Posted May 11, 2015 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

Three strangers are on a collision with love and obsession… When Melissa Medina takes up the position of Spanish teacher to enigmatic businessman Alexander Kane, the attraction between them is instant and intense. The strict lines of employer and employee soon begin to weaken as desire overtakes all other rules. With wealth and power though, comes exposure. Kane has enemies. Melissa has secrets. And outside forces from their past and present lives are intent on destroying their new relationship for […]

ADORED by Lexi Blake: ARC Review

ADORED by Lexi Blake: ARC Review

Posted May 10, 2015 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

  Buy Online: Amazon US | Amazon UK   A man who gave up on love Mitch Bradford is an intimidating man. In his professional life, he has a reputation for demolishing his opponents in the courtroom. At the exclusive BDSM club Sanctum, he prefers disciplining pretty submissives with no strings attached. In his line of work, there’s no time for a healthy relationship. After a few failed attempts, he knows he’s not good for any woman—especially not his best friend’s sister. A […]

YOURS FOREVER by Joya Ryan: Release Day Launch

YOURS FOREVER by Joya Ryan: Release Day Launch

Posted May 7, 2015 in Book Blitzes, Giveaway / / 0 Comments

  NOW AVAILABLE Find Online: Goodreads | Amazon For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the final book in the Reign trilogy. This is an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story that seduces, surprises and stays with you. Playing at forever is a dangerous game… Torn between two men and surrounded by secrets, Lana is forced to make an agonising choice. But what – and who – does she really want?     “Now you’re […]

GOING ROGUE by Jessica Jefferson: Release Blast

GOING ROGUE by Jessica Jefferson: Release Blast

Posted May 7, 2015 in Book Blitzes, Giveaway / / 2 Comments

  NOW AVAILABLE Find Online: Goodreads | Amazon The ribbon means you have it all – beauty, wealth, power … everything but love.   Miss Meredith Castle leaves behind everything she knows to join her great aunt in London and become leader of the infamous girls’ club, The Ribbons. She’s willing to make whatever sacrifices necessary to redeem her ailing mother, even if that means leaving her childhood love behind to scale London’s social ladder.  When Derek Weston’s best friend […]

FEVER by Jamie K. Schmidt: Review

FEVER by Jamie K. Schmidt: Review

Posted May 7, 2015 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

  Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will savor a visit to Club Inferno, the sensual playground where glitz and glamour mix with leather and whips. Deep in the shadows of her exclusive fashion resort, Couture, Colleen Bryant presides over a much more intimate world: Club Inferno. The successful businesswoman and sex instructor has built an empire that caters to the BDSM elite, but now she finds herself longing for something a bit more ordinary: a man […]

CAPE COD KISSES by Bella Andre and Melissa Foster: Review and Giveaway

CAPE COD KISSES by Bella Andre and Melissa Foster: Review and Giveaway

Posted May 6, 2015 in Favorites, Giveaway, Reviews / / 3 Comments

When Quinn Rockwell left Rockwell Island a decade ago to build a shipping empire, he never thought he’d return to live on Cape Cod Bay—that is, until his grandfather summons Quinn and his four siblings to take over the prestigious Rockwell Resort. Quinn is already working fifteen-hour days, and the last thing he has time for is his grandfather’s demands. But on his first night back, when Quinn finds a gorgeous and carefree woman skinny-dipping in his favorite cove, he’s […]

JUST A LITTLE FLIRT By Renita Pizzitola: Review

JUST A LITTLE FLIRT By Renita Pizzitola: Review

Posted May 5, 2015 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

Saying yes has always come easy for Fallon. Now, as Renita Pizzitola’s steamy, poignant Crush series continues, winning her dream job means saying no to the guy she wants the most. Between all the parties and random hook-ups, Fallon Carr is this close to flunking out of college. But her internship working with pediatric patients means the world to her—especially since, at the end of the summer, one lucky intern will be offered a paid position. Determined to leave her bad […]

THE WEDDING GIFT by Cara Connelly: Review

THE WEDDING GIFT by Cara Connelly: Review

Posted May 5, 2015 in Giveaway, Reviews / / 3 Comments

    What’s the New-Jan-Plan? Discover the answer in Cara Connelly’s newest Save The Date Novella, and see how mousey Jan Marone gives herself the gift of living, laughing, and finally loving … all under the hot Key West sun.  She’d come to Key West for a wedding, only to discover the hotel had messed up her reservation. So although Jan Marone has to share a tiny room with sexy Mick McKenna, it shouldn’t really be a problem. Mick’s her […]

THE BEST I NEVER HAD by Loni Flowers: Release Blast

THE BEST I NEVER HAD by Loni Flowers: Release Blast

Posted May 5, 2015 in Book Blitzes, Giveaway / / 0 Comments

  About THE BEST I NEVER HAD New job, new town, new people— new life. That’s what Olivia Langston needed. At twenty eight, she was given a rare opportunity at an internship in the rolling valleys of Crystal Falls in California wine country, far away from her small town roots in North Carolina. It was an unexpected journey she desperately needed after her ex-husband crushed her. At DeVine Winery, she expected a fresh start in a new environment to help let […]

THE GENTLEMAN MENTOR by Kendall Ryan: Release Day Launch

THE GENTLEMAN MENTOR by Kendall Ryan: Release Day Launch

Posted May 5, 2015 in Book Blitzes / / 0 Comments

  About THE GENTLEMAN MENTOR   He calls himself the Gentleman Mentor. Just reading his ad makes me feel more alive than I have in years. He promises to teach me the art of seduction … and show me the most sinfully erotic pleasures. He’s going to help me become the kind of confident, sexy woman men can’t ignore. Six lessons … with the most gorgeous man … who happens to be a Dom. The only problem … now that I’ve […]

THE AUSTRALIAN by Lesley Young: Review

THE AUSTRALIAN by Lesley Young: Review

Posted May 4, 2015 in Giveaway, Reviews / / 1 Comment

Charlie Sykes takes everything and everyone at face value—and believes life would be a lot easier if everyone else did, too. Aussie Jace Knight, international hotelier and purported playboy, has never met anyone like the absurdly literal and beautiful American who applies for his personal assistant position. The trouble is, how do you pursue a woman whose definition of flirting comes straight out of the Merriam-Webster Dictionary? That, and he’s not the only one after Charlie. Seems Mr. Knight might […]

DANGER MINE by Megan Mitcham: Cover Reveal

DANGER MINE by Megan Mitcham: Cover Reveal

Posted May 3, 2015 in Cover Reveals / / 0 Comments

  About DANGER MINE One determined to avoid it. One determined to conquer it. Both on a wayward mission and unable to deny it. Khani Slaughter has dealt with danger since the day of her conception. After thirty-one years dealing with the bullshit, she knows how to attack it, defeat it, and avoid it. Yet, for some unfathomable reason, she still gravitates toward it. When you’re the head—and sometimes-deadly hands—of the Base Branch, the special operations force for the United […]

CARESS OF PLEASURE by J. Kenner: Review

CARESS OF PLEASURE by J. Kenner: Review

Posted May 3, 2015 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

I’d thought that he was mine, the dark, arresting man who commanded not only my body but my heart. Dante had swept into my life, and I’d succumbed to the burn of passion in his arms. I’d believed we had a love that would last forever, but he’d shattered my dreams and broken me into pieces when he’d walked away, taking a piece of my soul with him. Now he has come back seeking my help, and though I try […]

EASY CHARM by Kristen Proby: Cover Reveal

EASY CHARM by Kristen Proby: Cover Reveal

Posted May 1, 2015 in Cover Reveals / / 0 Comments

We are so excited to bring you the Cover Reveal for Kristen Proby’s EASY CHARM! EASY CHARM is a Contemporary Erotic Romance novel and is the 2ndbook in The Boudreaux Series. It is due to be released on July 7, 2015!! This awesome cover was designed by Sarah Hansen of Okay Creations with photography by Kristen Proby!     Add Easy Charm on Goodreads   ABOUT EASY CHARM: Gabrielle Boudreaux, the youngest of the Boudreaux clan, is a single mother […]

Page 75 of 85« First...102030...7374757677...80...Last »