RENEGADE’S PRIDE by B. J. Daniels: Review & Giveaway

RENEGADE’S PRIDE by B. J. Daniels: Review & Giveaway

Posted March 29, 2017 in Book Tour, Giveaway, Reviews / / 1 Comment

Trouble has come back to town, and this time, he’s not leaving without her In the nine years since Trask Beaumont left Gilt Edge, Lillian Cahill had convinced herself she was over him. But when the rugged cowboy suddenly walks into her bar, there’s a pang in her heart that argues the attraction never faded. And that’s dangerous, because Trask has returned on a mission to clear his nameand win Lillie back. Trask gets the showdown he’s after when his […]

WANTED AND WIRED by Vivien Jackson: Excerpt & Giveaway

WANTED AND WIRED by Vivien Jackson: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 29, 2017 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE APRIL 4TH 2017 A rip-roarin’ new snarky, sexy sci-fi paranormal romance series with the perfect balance of humor, heat, and heart. Now that Texas has seceded and the world is spiraling into chaos, good guys come in unlikely packages and love ignites in the most inconvenient places…  Rogue scientist • technologically enhanced • deliciously attractive Heron Farad should be dead. But technology has made him the man he is today. Now he heads a crew of uniquely skilled outsiders who […]

FOREVER MINE by Erin Nicholas: Review, Excerpt & Giveaway

FOREVER MINE by Erin Nicholas: Review, Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 28, 2017 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Reviews / / 0 Comments

The second book in New York Times bestselling author Erin Nicholas’s series about three geeky girls and the hunky guys who fall for them.   Maya Goodwin doesn’t believe in holding back. Ever. As a cop, she never hesitated to throw herself into harm’s way to save someone. Even after an injury on the job forces her to retire, she’s not afraid to keep risking it all to get the life she wants. With a new career teaching martial arts […]

KISS, MARRY, KILL by Sidney Halston: Release Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

KISS, MARRY, KILL by Sidney Halston: Release Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 28, 2017 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE TODAY He’s been chasing a memory . . . It was just supposed to be a regular Thursday afternoon…and then he saw her. Sitting in seat L214, one seat over from his at the baseball game, right next to her douche of a soon-to-be-ex-boyfriend. An impromptu kiss for the kiss cam, and Jax knew his life would never be the same. Five years and a tour in Afghanistan later, Jax is back stateside running his own private security firm, […]

CRAZY FOR YOU by Rachel Lacey: Release Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

CRAZY FOR YOU by Rachel Lacey: Release Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 28, 2017 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE TODAY The second book in Rachel Lacey’s irresistible contemporary romance series about three foster brothers who return to their hometown to open an extreme sports business, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins, Rachel Gibson, and Jill Shalvis!   SHE’S TAKING A WALK ON HIS WILD SIDE Emma Rush can’t remember a time when she didn’t have a thing for Ryan Blake. Haven’s resident bad boy is just so freakin’ hot-with tattoos, a motorcycle, and enough rough-around-the-edges sexiness to melt […]

FIGHTING ATTRACTION by Sarah Castille: Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

FIGHTING ATTRACTION by Sarah Castille: Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 28, 2017 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE APRIL 4TH 2017 My sweet, sexy Penny has a dark side. Just like me. I will have her. And then I will lose her, and suffer a lifetime of regret.   Rampage. Everyone loves him. He is Redemption’s top heavyweight fighter and the biggest gossip in the gym. But he isn’t the teddy bear everyone thinks he is. He’s hiding a dark secret-and he hates himself for it.   Twice a week, Rampage transforms into Master Jack, a notorious dom […]

IN SKATES TROUBLE by Kate Meader: Review

IN SKATES TROUBLE by Kate Meader: Review

Posted March 27, 2017 in Reviews / / 2 Comments

He’ll give her what she needs . . . Addison Williams isn’t looking for romance, but when she encounters an eavesdropping stranger on an adjoining hotel balcony, she figures she’s due a little fun. She just hadn’t reckoned on the “fun” escalating so quickly to “out of control.” One minute she’s flirting with a whiskey-graveled voice in the dark, the next that same voice is telling her to do things. Hot, wicked things. Cup-winning hockey player Ford “Killer” Callaghan can’t […]

THE NEGOTIATOR by Avery Flynn: Cover Reveal

THE NEGOTIATOR by Avery Flynn: Cover Reveal

Posted March 24, 2017 in Cover Reveals / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE APRIL 24TH 2017 Wanted: Personal Buffer Often snarly, workaholic executive seeks “buffer” from annoying outside distractions AKA people. Free spirits with personal boundary issues, excessive quirks, or general squeamishness need not apply. Salary negotiable. Confidentiality required. Workaholic billionaire Sawyer Carlyle may have joked he needed a “buffer” from their marriage-obsessed mom, but he didn’t need a waiting room filled with “candidates” to further distract him. (Thanks, bro.) But when a sexy job applicant shooes his mom and the socialite in […]

CROSSING THE LINE by Kimberly Kincaid: Cover Reveal

CROSSING THE LINE by Kimberly Kincaid: Cover Reveal

Posted March 24, 2017 in Cover Reveals / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE AUGUST 8TH 2017 Cocky farmer Eli Cross plays twice as hard as he works. When his latest stunt drums up a heap of negative PR for the family farm, he grudgingly agrees to play host to an ambitious New York City photographer. Her feature on Cross Creek could be just the ticket to show the country what the Cross brothers do best…which is more problem than solution for Eli. Scarlett Edwards-Stewart has photographed everything from end zones to war zones. […]

MAKE ME BEG by Rebecca Brooks: Excerpt & Giveaway

MAKE ME BEG by Rebecca Brooks: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 24, 2017 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE Bartender Mackenzie Ellinsworth has always gone it alone. So when she has a chance to open her own bar and restaurant, she’s got a plan for how it should go. Not in that plan: a ripped and rugged playboy stepping in to take over. Mack doesn’t do players, and she doesn’t do one-night stands. If Connor wants to work with Mack, he’s going to have to keep his strong, sexy hands to himself. Connor Branding is determined to […]

THE BAD BOY NEXT DOOR by Jody Holford: Excerpt & Giveaway

THE BAD BOY NEXT DOOR by Jody Holford: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 23, 2017 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE  Shay Matthews moved to Boston for a fresh start…new apartment, new job, new routine. After too many years being coddled by her overbearing older brothers, Shay’s ready for some freedom and maybe a nice, easygoing guy. She wasn’t expecting to literally run into the scowling, brooding, (and unfairly smoking hot) guy next door. Fresh off a haunting undercover assignment, detective Wyatt Daniels is jaded about life, relationships, and especially happily-ever-after. But there’s something about the independent and beautiful Shay that […]

WALK OF SHAME by Lauren Layne: Excerpt & Giveaway

WALK OF SHAME by Lauren Layne: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 23, 2017 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE April 18TH 2017 Sparks fly between a misunderstood New York socialite and a cynical divorce lawyer in this lively standalone rom-com from the USA Today bestselling author of Blurred Lines and Love Story. Pampered heiress Georgianna Watkins has a party-girl image to maintain, but all the shopping and clubbing is starting to feel a little bit hollow—and a whole lot lonely. Though Georgie would never admit it, the highlights of her week are the mornings when she comes home at the same time as […]

PLAYING HOUSE by Laura Chapman: Release Spotlight

PLAYING HOUSE by Laura Chapman: Release Spotlight

Posted March 22, 2017 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 1 Comment

AVAILABLE TODAY She’s a work in progress . . . Bailey Meredith has had it. As an assistant at a prestigious interior design firm, she’s tired of making coffee and filing invoices. She’ll do just about anything to get out from under the paperwork and into the field for real experience. Then she sees an ad for a job that seems too good to be true. He’s a fixer upper . . . Wilder Aldrich knew she would be perfect […]

SEDUCED BY SIN by Kris Rafferty: Excerpt & Giveaway

SEDUCED BY SIN by Kris Rafferty: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 22, 2017 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE When Caleb Smith saved Francesca Hamilton from a nasty situation with her father, she was beyond grateful. Sure, it landed her in Caleb’s bed wearing his engagement ring, but neither of them took that seriously. It was a means to an end, and he was so sexy and exciting, she was enjoying the ride. It wasn’t Caleb’s fault her feelings were changing, leaving her wishing things between them were real rather than pretend. Caleb took the FBI’s assignment […]

THE TROUBLE WITH BACHELORS by Caitlyn Blue: Release Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

THE TROUBLE WITH BACHELORS by Caitlyn Blue: Release Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 21, 2017 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE TODAY Falling for her sister’s first love, how could that possibly go wrong… Zach Thorne is supposed to be off limits. He’s her sister’s high school boyfriend and his love life is a revolving door of women. He’s also handsome, sexy and the one guy Emma Callahan has never been able to forget. Now they’ve been thrown together as best man and maid of honor for her sister’s wedding and some serious sparks are flying. Zach is perfect wedding […]

Page 5 of 75« First...34567...102030...Last »