CRAZY FOR YOU by Rachel Lacey: Release Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

CRAZY FOR YOU by Rachel Lacey: Release Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 28, 2017 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE TODAY The second book in Rachel Lacey’s irresistible contemporary romance series about three foster brothers who return to their hometown to open an extreme sports business, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins, Rachel Gibson, and Jill Shalvis!   SHE’S TAKING A WALK ON HIS WILD SIDE Emma Rush can’t remember a time when she didn’t have a thing for Ryan Blake. Haven’s resident bad boy is just so freakin’ hot-with tattoos, a motorcycle, and enough rough-around-the-edges sexiness to melt […]

FIGHTING ATTRACTION by Sarah Castille: Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

FIGHTING ATTRACTION by Sarah Castille: Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 28, 2017 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE APRIL 4TH 2017 My sweet, sexy Penny has a dark side. Just like me. I will have her. And then I will lose her, and suffer a lifetime of regret.   Rampage. Everyone loves him. He is Redemption’s top heavyweight fighter and the biggest gossip in the gym. But he isn’t the teddy bear everyone thinks he is. He’s hiding a dark secret-and he hates himself for it.   Twice a week, Rampage transforms into Master Jack, a notorious dom […]

IN SKATES TROUBLE by Kate Meader: Review

IN SKATES TROUBLE by Kate Meader: Review

Posted March 27, 2017 in Reviews / / 2 Comments

He’ll give her what she needs . . . Addison Williams isn’t looking for romance, but when she encounters an eavesdropping stranger on an adjoining hotel balcony, she figures she’s due a little fun. She just hadn’t reckoned on the “fun” escalating so quickly to “out of control.” One minute she’s flirting with a whiskey-graveled voice in the dark, the next that same voice is telling her to do things. Hot, wicked things. Cup-winning hockey player Ford “Killer” Callaghan can’t […]

THE NEGOTIATOR by Avery Flynn: Cover Reveal

THE NEGOTIATOR by Avery Flynn: Cover Reveal

Posted March 24, 2017 in Cover Reveals / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE APRIL 24TH 2017 Wanted: Personal Buffer Often snarly, workaholic executive seeks “buffer” from annoying outside distractions AKA people. Free spirits with personal boundary issues, excessive quirks, or general squeamishness need not apply. Salary negotiable. Confidentiality required. Workaholic billionaire Sawyer Carlyle may have joked he needed a “buffer” from their marriage-obsessed mom, but he didn’t need a waiting room filled with “candidates” to further distract him. (Thanks, bro.) But when a sexy job applicant shooes his mom and the socialite in […]

CROSSING THE LINE by Kimberly Kincaid: Cover Reveal

CROSSING THE LINE by Kimberly Kincaid: Cover Reveal

Posted March 24, 2017 in Cover Reveals / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE AUGUST 8TH 2017 Cocky farmer Eli Cross plays twice as hard as he works. When his latest stunt drums up a heap of negative PR for the family farm, he grudgingly agrees to play host to an ambitious New York City photographer. Her feature on Cross Creek could be just the ticket to show the country what the Cross brothers do best…which is more problem than solution for Eli. Scarlett Edwards-Stewart has photographed everything from end zones to war zones. […]

MAKE ME BEG by Rebecca Brooks: Excerpt & Giveaway

MAKE ME BEG by Rebecca Brooks: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 24, 2017 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE Bartender Mackenzie Ellinsworth has always gone it alone. So when she has a chance to open her own bar and restaurant, she’s got a plan for how it should go. Not in that plan: a ripped and rugged playboy stepping in to take over. Mack doesn’t do players, and she doesn’t do one-night stands. If Connor wants to work with Mack, he’s going to have to keep his strong, sexy hands to himself. Connor Branding is determined to […]

THE BAD BOY NEXT DOOR by Jody Holford: Excerpt & Giveaway

THE BAD BOY NEXT DOOR by Jody Holford: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 23, 2017 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE  Shay Matthews moved to Boston for a fresh start…new apartment, new job, new routine. After too many years being coddled by her overbearing older brothers, Shay’s ready for some freedom and maybe a nice, easygoing guy. She wasn’t expecting to literally run into the scowling, brooding, (and unfairly smoking hot) guy next door. Fresh off a haunting undercover assignment, detective Wyatt Daniels is jaded about life, relationships, and especially happily-ever-after. But there’s something about the independent and beautiful Shay that […]

WALK OF SHAME by Lauren Layne: Excerpt & Giveaway

WALK OF SHAME by Lauren Layne: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 23, 2017 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE April 18TH 2017 Sparks fly between a misunderstood New York socialite and a cynical divorce lawyer in this lively standalone rom-com from the USA Today bestselling author of Blurred Lines and Love Story. Pampered heiress Georgianna Watkins has a party-girl image to maintain, but all the shopping and clubbing is starting to feel a little bit hollow—and a whole lot lonely. Though Georgie would never admit it, the highlights of her week are the mornings when she comes home at the same time as […]

PLAYING HOUSE by Laura Chapman: Release Spotlight

PLAYING HOUSE by Laura Chapman: Release Spotlight

Posted March 22, 2017 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 1 Comment

AVAILABLE TODAY She’s a work in progress . . . Bailey Meredith has had it. As an assistant at a prestigious interior design firm, she’s tired of making coffee and filing invoices. She’ll do just about anything to get out from under the paperwork and into the field for real experience. Then she sees an ad for a job that seems too good to be true. He’s a fixer upper . . . Wilder Aldrich knew she would be perfect […]

SEDUCED BY SIN by Kris Rafferty: Excerpt & Giveaway

SEDUCED BY SIN by Kris Rafferty: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 22, 2017 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE When Caleb Smith saved Francesca Hamilton from a nasty situation with her father, she was beyond grateful. Sure, it landed her in Caleb’s bed wearing his engagement ring, but neither of them took that seriously. It was a means to an end, and he was so sexy and exciting, she was enjoying the ride. It wasn’t Caleb’s fault her feelings were changing, leaving her wishing things between them were real rather than pretend. Caleb took the FBI’s assignment […]

THE TROUBLE WITH BACHELORS by Caitlyn Blue: Release Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

THE TROUBLE WITH BACHELORS by Caitlyn Blue: Release Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 21, 2017 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE TODAY Falling for her sister’s first love, how could that possibly go wrong… Zach Thorne is supposed to be off limits. He’s her sister’s high school boyfriend and his love life is a revolving door of women. He’s also handsome, sexy and the one guy Emma Callahan has never been able to forget. Now they’ve been thrown together as best man and maid of honor for her sister’s wedding and some serious sparks are flying. Zach is perfect wedding […]

MEN WE’D LIKE TO SEE IN A KILT by Julia London

MEN WE’D LIKE TO SEE IN A KILT by Julia London

Posted March 21, 2017 in Book Tour, Giveaway, Guest Post, Spotlights / / 1 Comment

I don’t know about you, but I like visual aids when I’m reading a steamy romance novel, especially those set in eighteenth century Scottish Highlands, like my Highland Grooms series.  Lucky for me, there is a pinterest page https://www.pinterest.com/bardeli/men-in-kilts/ with more than a thousand images of men in kilts:  Regular Joes, Hollywood actors, and Highland gamers.  And, personally, I really appreciate that the site includes historical fashion plates that demonstrate the evolution of the kilt over time, from its all-purpose […]

FOREVER, ALABAMA by Susan Sands: Release Spotlight

FOREVER, ALABAMA by Susan Sands: Release Spotlight

Posted March 20, 2017 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE TODAY Everybody loves local attorney and favorite son, Ben Laroux.  Well, at least everybody of the female persuasion–until he meets Sabine O’Connor. She loathes him and makes no secret of her feelings, even when he pours on his famous charm hoping to thank her for helping his family. Ben has never been told no, and if there’s one thing he’s never walked away from, it’s a challenge.    Sabine hopes she’s finally found peace and safety in the small […]

FIRESTORM by Donna Grant: Review

FIRESTORM by Donna Grant: Review

Posted March 20, 2017 in Reviews / / 0 Comments

Dimitri lives to protect the secret of the Dragon Kings from the human race. Bound by a bond stronger than blood to the Kings, Dimitri uses his strength and prowess to defend a thousand-year-old secret. But when an oh-so-sexy, slightly absent-minded archaeologist wanders into his midst, Dimitri will have to give up his rules, and give in to desire… When Dr. Faith Reynold stumbles upon an ancient skeleton that appears it comes from a dragon, she’s completely taken aback. A […]

LEGALLY CHARMING by Lauren Smith: Review & Giveaway

LEGALLY CHARMING by Lauren Smith: Review & Giveaway

Posted March 17, 2017 in Book Tour, Giveaway, Reviews / / 0 Comments

The right dress can catch the eye of Prince Charming…  Felicity Hart has one goal: Completing her masters in art. Falling in love isn’t part of the plan. She reluctantly agrees to attend a Halloween party with her best friend. After sneaking away from the party and falling asleep in an unoccupied room, she wakes to the sexiest pair of eyes she’s ever seen. Eyes that belong to the one man who could turn her well organized world upside down. […]

Page 10 of 80« First...89101112...203040...Last »