Category: Spotlights

THE NAKED TRUTH by Vi Keeland: Excerpt

THE NAKED TRUTH by Vi Keeland: Excerpt

Posted July 18, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE JULY 23RD 2018 It was just a typical Monday. Until the big boss asked me to make the pitch for a prospective new client. After two years on shaky ground at work because of my screw up, an opportunity to impress the senior partners was just what I needed. Or so I thought… Until I walked into the conference room and collided with the man I was supposed to pitch. My coffee spilled, my files tumbled to the ground, and I almost […]

THE WEDDING FROM HELL PART 1: THE REHEARSAL DINNER by J. R. Ward: Spotlight & Excerpt

THE WEDDING FROM HELL PART 1: THE REHEARSAL DINNER by J. R. Ward: Spotlight & Excerpt

Posted July 18, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / GALLERY BOOKS Don’t miss #1 New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward’s three-part ebook serialization: The Wedding From Hell. This exclusive prequel to her upcoming standalone suspense Consumed (available in Fall 2018) takes us back to where it all started between arson investigator Anne Ashburn and ‘bad boy’ firefighter Danny Maguire. The Wedding From Hell is a sexy standalone novella that sets up Consumed’s storyline, leaving fans hungry for more and dying to snatch it up. It’s a classic recipe for disaster: Take one bridesmaid […]

TO CATCH A TEXAS STAR by Linda Broday: Excerpt & Giveaway

TO CATCH A TEXAS STAR by Linda Broday: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted June 29, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE JULY 3RD 2018 / SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA He’ll do what it takes to prove his love  The son of a notorious outlaw, Roan Penny yearns to make his life count…but heroism comes with a price. Left badly injured, only the kindness of a gentle stranger can save him. He longs to be with the captivating beauty—his savior, his Texas star, his Marley Rose McClain—but he knows he’d bring her nothing but trouble.   If only he could convince his heart […]

AN AFFAIR WITH A SPARE by Shana Galen: Excerpt & Giveaway

AN AFFAIR WITH A SPARE by Shana Galen: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted June 29, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE JULY 3RD 2018 / SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA He’s turned seduction into an art form…Rafe Beaumont, fifth son of an earl, uses his irresistible charm with the ladies to glean dangerous war secrets. Now he’s putting those skills to the ultimate test: capturing an elusive assassin by seducing his daughter. The problem? She’s entirely immune to Rafe’s flattery.   Never before has Collette Fortier met a man as attractive as Rafe. But her father’s life is at stake, and succumbing to […]

LEFT by Mary Hogan: Release Spotlight & Excerpt

LEFT by Mary Hogan: Release Spotlight & Excerpt

Posted June 19, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, New Release, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / HARPER COLLINS In this beautifully crafted novel from the author of the critically-acclaimed Two Sisters, comes the story of a woman who retreats into a fantasy world on New York City’s Upper West Side as she slowly loses her once whip-smart husband to dementia—perfect for fans of Still Alice.   When life falls apart, a little fantasy goes a long way… It started as a dream vacation in Spain, with Fay and Paul Agarra enjoying all the delights of […]

THE GUNSLINGER’S VOW by Amy Sandas: Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

THE GUNSLINGER’S VOW by Amy Sandas: Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted June 6, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA Three runaway bridesDetermined to escape their fatesFlee West to find freedom that can only be hadin a cowboy’s arms… Alexandra Brighton has spent the last five years in Boston, with all evidence of the wild frontier girl she used to be erased. Before she settles down, she’s determined to visit her childhood home. When she finds herself far from her destination, she has no choice but to have the rugged Malcolm Kincaid escort her to […]

MY OXFORD YEAR by Julia Whelan: Spotlight & Excerpt

MY OXFORD YEAR by Julia Whelan: Spotlight & Excerpt

Posted April 30, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / HARPER COLLINS American Ella Durran has had the same plan for her life since she was thirteen: Study at Oxford. At 24, she’s finally made it to England on a Rhodes Scholarship when she’s offered an unbelievable position in a rising political star’s presidential campaign. With the promise that she’ll work remotely and return to DC at the end of her Oxford year, she’s free to enjoy her Once in a Lifetime Experience. That is, until a […]

HERO’S RETURN by B. J. Daniels: Spotlight

HERO’S RETURN by B. J. Daniels: Spotlight

Posted April 9, 2018 in Book Tour, Spotlights / / 1 Comment

NOW AVAILABLE / HARLEQUIN The prodigal Cahill is back—and ready to confess Tucker Cahill disappeared from Gilt Edge, Montana, hoping to escape a secret that has haunted him for nineteen years. Then, when a young woman’s remains are found in the creek near his family’s ranch, he has no choice but to face his demons. The truth that sent him running years ago could take away his freedom now. Kate Rothschild came to town looking for vengeance—and Tucker Cahill. What […]

THE DARKEST PROMISE by Gena Showalter: Excerpt

THE DARKEST PROMISE by Gena Showalter: Excerpt

Posted March 29, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Spotlights / / 1 Comment

NOW AVAILABLE / HQN New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with a sizzling Lords of the Underworld story about an iron-willed sovereign and the somber beauty who melts him with a glance Possessed by the demon of Misery, Cameo isn’t allowed to experience joy. If she dares, her memory is wiped clean. With no other recourse, she sneaks into a land more fantastical than any fairy tale, determined to find the one man with the key to her redemption. […]

NO EARLS ALLOWED by Shana Galen: Excerpt & Giveaway

NO EARLS ALLOWED by Shana Galen: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 14, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA It is a truth universally acknowledgedthat a lady can do anything a man can do:backwards and in high-heeled dancing slippers. Lady Juliana, daughter of the Earl of St. Maur, needs all the help she can get. She’s running a ramshackle orphanage, London’s worst slumlord has illicit designs on her, and her father has suddenly become determined to marry her off. Enter Major Neil Wraxall, bastard son of the Marquess of Kensington, sent to assist Lady […]

HIGHLAND DRAGON MASTER by Isabel Cooper: Excerpt & Giveaway

HIGHLAND DRAGON MASTER by Isabel Cooper: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 14, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA Legend claims when Scotland fell to English rule The Highland dragons took a vow: freedom at any price. The war for Scottish independence rages on, but it’s only a matter of time before England is victorious. Exhausted and battle-weary, Highland dragon Erik MacAlasdair will face unknown seas to seek the Templar stronghold and claim a power so great it could free his beloved homeland forever. If only that kind of power didn’t come with such a terrible price. Daughter of […]

EVERY DEEP DESIRE by Sharon Wray: Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

EVERY DEEP DESIRE by Sharon Wray: Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 14, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA He’s taking it all back His honor, his freedom, and the woman he loves Rafe Montfort was a decorated Green Beret, the best of the best, until a disastrous mission and an unforgivable betrayal destroyed his life. Now, this deadly soldier has returned to the sultry Georgia swamps to reunite with his brothers, and take back all he lost. But Juliet must never know the truth behind what he’s done…or the dangerous secret that threatens […]

HOOKED ON A PHOENIX by Ashlyn Chase: Excerpt & Giveaway

HOOKED ON A PHOENIX by Ashlyn Chase: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 14, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA LOCKED IN A BANK VAULT TOGETHER…THEY MIGHT REDEFINE THE MEANING OF ‘SAFE’ SEX Misty Carlisle works as a bank teller in Boston’s financial district. She’s had more rotten luck in her life than most, except when her childhood crush shows up to cash his paycheck. Then her heart races and her mouth goes dry. Gabe Fierro is a firefighter―and a phoenix. Like his brothers, his biggest challenge is finding a woman open-minded enough to accept […]

FLIGHT OF THE WHITE WOLF by Terry Spear: Excerpt & Giveaway

FLIGHT OF THE WHITE WOLF by Terry Spear: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 6, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE TODAY/ SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA Stranded in the wilderness, these warring hearts will be forced to work together—or die together.  Gavin Summerfield—an arctic wolf shifter with a fear of flying—has to fly into the vast lakeland wilderness of northern Minnesota to track down his suspect—where his ability to shift will come in very handy. Imagine his chagrin when his pilot turns out to be the woman who tasered him last time they saw each other. Things are off to a rocky […]

SEEKING MR. WRONG by Tamara Morgan: Spotlight & Excerpt

SEEKING MR. WRONG by Tamara Morgan: Spotlight & Excerpt

Posted February 27, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE MARCH 6TH 2018/ SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA A fool-proof way to spice up any relationship: 1. Infiltrate a deadly ring of thieves, cons, and crooks.2. Try to escape with your lives. Penelope Blue used to be one of the best jewel thieves in New York City-but that was before falling in love with FBI poster boy Grant Emerson. Now she works at his side, helping her former enemy catch her past-life colleagues, and she couldn’t be happier. If only Grant would remember to […]