Category: New Release

LEFT by Mary Hogan: Release Spotlight & Excerpt

LEFT by Mary Hogan: Release Spotlight & Excerpt

Posted June 19, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, New Release, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / HARPER COLLINS In this beautifully crafted novel from the author of the critically-acclaimed Two Sisters, comes the story of a woman who retreats into a fantasy world on New York City’s Upper West Side as she slowly loses her once whip-smart husband to dementia—perfect for fans of Still Alice.   When life falls apart, a little fantasy goes a long way… It started as a dream vacation in Spain, with Fay and Paul Agarra enjoying all the delights of […]

STRIPPED by Tara Wyatt: Review

STRIPPED by Tara Wyatt: Review

Posted May 15, 2018 in Favorites, New Release, Reviews / / 0 Comments

Detective Sawyer Matthews isn’t just having a bad day—he’s having the worst day. His hunt for the criminal who killed his team member has stalled and now… he’s got to play nice with his new, totally unwanted partner. It’s not that she isn’t qualified, or that he doesn’t like her—it’s because he knows what she looks like naked. So very, very naked. Brooke Simmons finally landed her dream job working for H.E.A.T, an elite undercover detective squad, and she’s not […]