Category: Excerpts

BEYOND THE CUT by Sarah Castille: Spotlight & Giveaway

BEYOND THE CUT by Sarah Castille: Spotlight & Giveaway

Posted June 8, 2015 in Excerpts, Giveaway / / 1 Comment

She’s Holding on Tight. As a teen, Dawn Delgado ran from a life on the streets straight into the arms of Jimmy “Mad Dog” Sanchez, a biker who promised to be her knight in shining armor. But his love was just another cage. Ten years later, Dawn is determined to start over again—and be the kind of woman, and mother, she was meant to be. Could it be that Cade “Ryder” O’Connor, a member of a rival club, is the […]

CARNAL RISK by Kym Grosso: Spotlight & Giveaway

CARNAL RISK by Kym Grosso: Spotlight & Giveaway

Posted June 8, 2015 in Excerpts, Giveaway / / 1 Comment

Powerful CEO, Garrett Emerson’s, life and corporation are built on a foundation of risk taking and top secret priorities. He works hard, but plays even harder. When tragedy strikes, the charismatic and sexy billionaire takes the gamble of his life by bringing a beautiful consultant into his inner sanctum, exposing her to his exclusive society of extreme athletes who are adventurous both in business and pleasure. Inexplicably drawn to the intriguing woman, Garrett teaches her to face her fears, bringing them both […]

TEMPTED BY PLEASURE by Devon Hart: Release Blast & Giveaway

TEMPTED BY PLEASURE by Devon Hart: Release Blast & Giveaway

Posted June 4, 2015 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway / / 0 Comments

  NOW AVAILABLE Goodreads | Amazon Nothing exciting happens to someone like me. I live between the lines, only dreaming about breaking the rules. My chance at love disappeared the night I left home to escape my old life. Eight years later, I never expected that “old life” to resurface in my bookstore. Foster Wagner is the type of man most women would crawl through fire or broken glass to possess. And judging by the way he’s staring, that danger […]

LADY FAITH TAKES A LEAP by Maggi Andersen: Release Day Blast & Giveaway

LADY FAITH TAKES A LEAP by Maggi Andersen: Release Day Blast & Giveaway

Posted June 1, 2015 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway / / 0 Comments

  AVAILABLE TODAY Find Online: Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo   Faith Baxendale has always been a dutiful daughter who wishes to please her father. She doesn’t have an adventurous bone in her body, unlike her younger sister, Hope, gallivanting around Italy with their aunt, nor is she rebellious like her older sister, Honor. And so unlike Charity, who loses herself in creative pursuits. Even Mercy, at fifteen, shows more backbone! Now Faith’s first Season has ended with no clear choice […]

A KISS FOR LADY MARY by Ella Quinn: Excerpt & Giveaway

A KISS FOR LADY MARY by Ella Quinn: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted May 25, 2015 in Excerpts, Giveaway / / 1 Comment

  AVAILABLE MAY 26TH Add to Goodreads Buy Online: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo Ella Quinn’s bachelors do as they like and take what they want. But when the objects of their desire are bold, beautiful women, the rules of the game always seem to change… Handsome, charming, and heir to a powerful Viscount, Christopher “Kit” Featherton is everything a woman could want—except interested in marriage. So when he hears that someone on his estate near the Scottish border is claiming to […]

LAST OF THE RED-HOT RIDERS by Tina Leonard: Excerpt & Giveaway

LAST OF THE RED-HOT RIDERS by Tina Leonard: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted May 18, 2015 in Excerpts, Giveaway / / 1 Comment

  AVAILABLE MAY 26TH, 2015 Goodreads | Amazon | B & N | iTunes | Kobo | Publisher   The toughest rodeo rider in Hell, Texas, discovers his tender side with a feisty cowgirl in this sexy new novel from USA Today bestselling author Tina Leonard.                      Cameron Dix knows that becoming an elite rider is the first step to realizing her dream: owning a special-needs equestrian academy. Only one thing stands […]

GETTING LUCKY by Jennifer Seasons: Excerpt & Giveaway

GETTING LUCKY by Jennifer Seasons: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted April 30, 2015 in Excerpts, Giveaway / / 1 Comment

NOW AVAILABLE Find It: Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes &Noble | Kobo     Welcome to Fortune, Colorado—where the air is clean, the men are rugged, and the all the good ones… are bachelors. Born into the infamous Charlemagne equestrian empire, Shannon has been raised to do whatever it takes for the family business. Even if it means going undercover and digging up dirt on a competitor. It’s easy enough when she believes he’s a bad guy whose success seems too good to be true. […]

VICTORIOUS  by M.S. Force: Release Day Launch

VICTORIOUS by M.S. Force: Release Day Launch

Posted April 28, 2015 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway / / 0 Comments

  We have been completely blown away by the first two books and are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Release Day Launch VICTORIOUS, the third novel in M.S. Force’s New York Times Bestselling Erotic Contemporary Romance Quantum Trilogy!! Each title in the Quantum Trilogy is currently $3.99 for pre-order only. These prices will go up to $5.99 one week after release. Grab this series now!   Amazon ** Barnes and Noble ** iBooks ** GooglePlay ** Kobo**Amazon CA ** […]

EXPOSED (Ethan Frost #3) by Tracy Wolff: Excerpt & Giveaway

EXPOSED (Ethan Frost #3) by Tracy Wolff: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted April 27, 2015 in Excerpts, Giveaway / / 1 Comment

  AVAILABLE MAY 5TH, 2015 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo     Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed—a novel that’s perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day. Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves? The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always thought were best kept buried. She wants to move […]

THE DUKE AND THE LADY IN RED by Lorraine Heath: Excerpt & Giveaway

THE DUKE AND THE LADY IN RED by Lorraine Heath: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted April 27, 2015 in Excerpts, Giveaway / / 1 Comment

  AVAILABLE APRIL 29TH, 2015 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo Sparks fly in the finale of the Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James Place series, as the last wicked rogue meets his match.  When Rosalind Sharpe gains the attention of the deliciously wicked Duke of Avendale, she’s torn between her distracting attraction to the notorious rogue and the knowledge that he—rich as Croesus—is the perfect target for a deception that will put her swindling days behind her. However, Avendale is no fool. […]

THE DEVILISH MR. DANVERS by Vivienne Lorret: Excerpt & Giveaway

THE DEVILISH MR. DANVERS by Vivienne Lorret: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted April 23, 2015 in Excerpts, Giveaway / / 0 Comments

  NOW AVAILABLE                                                                                      For the first time in her life, Hedley Sinclair holds the keys to her own future. She’s inherited the crumbling Greyson Park, but the disrepair does nothing to dissuade her. No one will ever lock […]

EVER AFTER AT SWEETHEART RANCH by Emma Cane: Excerpt & Giveaway

EVER AFTER AT SWEETHEART RANCH by Emma Cane: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted April 22, 2015 in Excerpts, Giveaway / / 3 Comments

  AVAILABLE  APRIL 28TH, 2015                                                                                 The only thing hotter than a cowboy…  Math teacher Lyndsay De Luca never surprised anyone-least of all herself-until this summer. First, she secretly published her debut romance novel. Then she started dating Will Sweet, the cowboy of […]

VALOROUS by M.S. Force: Release Day Launch

VALOROUS by M.S. Force: Release Day Launch

Posted April 21, 2015 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway / / 0 Comments

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Release Day Launch for M.S. Force’s VALOROUS! VALOROUS is the second novel in M.S. Force’s Erotic Contemporary Romance Quantum Trilogy! Each title in the Quantum Trilogy is currently $3.99 for pre-order only. These prices will go up to $5.99 one week after release!! Grab the entire trilogy today!   Amazon ** Barnes and Noble ** iBooks ** GooglePlay ** Kobo**Amazon CA ** Amazon UK ** Amazon Australia   You can also order […]

ROPES AND REVENGE by Jessie Evans: Release Blitz

ROPES AND REVENGE by Jessie Evans: Release Blitz

Posted April 16, 2015 in Book Blitzes, Excerpts, Giveaway / / 0 Comments

 NOW AVAILABLE “I’m not good with people,” Persephone said, holding his gaze for a long beat before she continued. “I don’t know what to say to help them feel better when they’re hurting, but sometimes I can help them by helping the people they loved. I know you don’t believe in ghosts, but I do and I care about them and I want to help them find peace. That’s all. I believe everyone deserves peace, don’t you?” “I believe people […]

SAY MY NAME by J. Kenner: Blog Tour – Excerpt

SAY MY NAME by J. Kenner: Blog Tour – Excerpt

Posted April 16, 2015 in Excerpts / / 0 Comments

Add Goodreads Buy Online: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo      New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner kicks off a smoking hot, emotionally compelling new trilogy that returns to the world of her beloved Stark novels: Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me. Say My Name features Jackson Steele, a strong-willed man who goes after what he wants, and Sylvia Brooks, a disciplined woman who’s hard to get—and exactly who Jackson needs. I never let anyone get too close—but he’s the only man […]