Category: Book Tour

PLAYING DIRTY by Amy Andrews: Review & Excerpt

PLAYING DIRTY by Amy Andrews: Review & Excerpt

Posted July 13, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Reviews / / 0 Comments

Sydney Smoke star recruit Kyle Leighton can’t believe the best sex of his life was just a one-night stand. He didn’t even know her name… Until she shows up at the locker room two weeks later and he connects the dots.  Val King. Oh shit.  Coach has one hard and fast rule: Never, ever date (much less f*ck ten ways to Sunday) his daughter. And not only did Kyle break that rule, but he wants to break it over and […]

TO CATCH A TEXAS STAR by Linda Broday: Excerpt & Giveaway

TO CATCH A TEXAS STAR by Linda Broday: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted June 29, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE JULY 3RD 2018 / SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA He’ll do what it takes to prove his love  The son of a notorious outlaw, Roan Penny yearns to make his life count…but heroism comes with a price. Left badly injured, only the kindness of a gentle stranger can save him. He longs to be with the captivating beauty—his savior, his Texas star, his Marley Rose McClain—but he knows he’d bring her nothing but trouble.   If only he could convince his heart […]

AN AFFAIR WITH A SPARE by Shana Galen: Excerpt & Giveaway

AN AFFAIR WITH A SPARE by Shana Galen: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted June 29, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE JULY 3RD 2018 / SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA He’s turned seduction into an art form…Rafe Beaumont, fifth son of an earl, uses his irresistible charm with the ladies to glean dangerous war secrets. Now he’s putting those skills to the ultimate test: capturing an elusive assassin by seducing his daughter. The problem? She’s entirely immune to Rafe’s flattery.   Never before has Collette Fortier met a man as attractive as Rafe. But her father’s life is at stake, and succumbing to […]

WHEN WE FOUND HOME by Susan Mallery: Excerpt & Giveaway

WHEN WE FOUND HOME by Susan Mallery: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted June 22, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway / / 0 Comments

AVAILABLE JULY 10TH 2018/ HQN Books Life is meant to be savored, but that’s not easy with no family, limited prospects and a past you’d rather not talk about. Still, Callie Smith doesn’t know how to feel when she discovers she has a brother and a sister–Malcolm, who grew up with affection, wealth and privilege, and Keira, a streetwise twelve-year-old.  Callie doesn’t love being alone, but at least it’s safe. Despite her trepidation, she moves into the grand family home […]

LEFT by Mary Hogan: Release Spotlight & Excerpt

LEFT by Mary Hogan: Release Spotlight & Excerpt

Posted June 19, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, New Release, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / HARPER COLLINS In this beautifully crafted novel from the author of the critically-acclaimed Two Sisters, comes the story of a woman who retreats into a fantasy world on New York City’s Upper West Side as she slowly loses her once whip-smart husband to dementia—perfect for fans of Still Alice.   When life falls apart, a little fantasy goes a long way… It started as a dream vacation in Spain, with Fay and Paul Agarra enjoying all the delights of […]

MUST LOVE BABIES by Lynnette Austin: Review, Excerpt & Giveaway

MUST LOVE BABIES by Lynnette Austin: Review, Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted June 13, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Reviews / / 0 Comments

This baby’s not the only one in need of a cuddle… Brant Wylder is a bachelor and loving it! He’s in Misty Bottoms, Georgia, property-hunting for his vintage car repair shop when he gets the call. His sister’s been in an accident, and Brant has to drop everything and take care of his five-month-old nephew. That’s the end of the bachelor lifestyle. Bridal boutique owner Molly Stiles is all business all the time, until she sees that Brant’s in trouble. […]

COWBOY SEAL REDEMPTION by Nicole Helm: Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

COWBOY SEAL REDEMPTION by Nicole Helm: Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted June 12, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA Three former Navy SEALs Injured in the line of duty Desperate for a new beginning… Searching for a place to call their own.  Jack Armstrong’s been slowly piecing his life back together after a career-ending injury bounced him from the SEALs. The only trouble is, his family’s on their way to his new haven in Montana…and Jack refuses to let them know he’s still hurting. Desperate, he makes a deal with local bad girl Rose […]

ORDER OF PROTECTION by Lexi Blake: Review & Excerpt

ORDER OF PROTECTION by Lexi Blake: Review & Excerpt

Posted June 11, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Reviews / / 0 Comments

To high-end defense attorney Henry Garrison, Win Hughes is a woman he met during one of the most trying times of his life. She’s soft and warm, and he finds solace in their brief relationship. But Win has a secret. She’s actually Taylor Winston-Hughes—born to one of the wealthiest families in the country, orphaned as a child by a tragic accident. Win moves in the wealthiest circles, but her lavish lifestyle hides her pain. When her best friend is murdered […]

THE GUNSLINGER’S VOW by Amy Sandas: Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

THE GUNSLINGER’S VOW by Amy Sandas: Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted June 6, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA Three runaway bridesDetermined to escape their fatesFlee West to find freedom that can only be hadin a cowboy’s arms… Alexandra Brighton has spent the last five years in Boston, with all evidence of the wild frontier girl she used to be erased. Before she settles down, she’s determined to visit her childhood home. When she finds herself far from her destination, she has no choice but to have the rugged Malcolm Kincaid escort her to […]

MY OXFORD YEAR by Julia Whelan: Spotlight & Excerpt

MY OXFORD YEAR by Julia Whelan: Spotlight & Excerpt

Posted April 30, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / HARPER COLLINS American Ella Durran has had the same plan for her life since she was thirteen: Study at Oxford. At 24, she’s finally made it to England on a Rhodes Scholarship when she’s offered an unbelievable position in a rising political star’s presidential campaign. With the promise that she’ll work remotely and return to DC at the end of her Oxford year, she’s free to enjoy her Once in a Lifetime Experience. That is, until a […]

HERO’S RETURN by B. J. Daniels: Spotlight

HERO’S RETURN by B. J. Daniels: Spotlight

Posted April 9, 2018 in Book Tour, Spotlights / / 1 Comment

NOW AVAILABLE / HARLEQUIN The prodigal Cahill is back—and ready to confess Tucker Cahill disappeared from Gilt Edge, Montana, hoping to escape a secret that has haunted him for nineteen years. Then, when a young woman’s remains are found in the creek near his family’s ranch, he has no choice but to face his demons. The truth that sent him running years ago could take away his freedom now. Kate Rothschild came to town looking for vengeance—and Tucker Cahill. What […]

THE DARKEST PROMISE by Gena Showalter: Excerpt

THE DARKEST PROMISE by Gena Showalter: Excerpt

Posted March 29, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Spotlights / / 1 Comment

NOW AVAILABLE / HQN New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with a sizzling Lords of the Underworld story about an iron-willed sovereign and the somber beauty who melts him with a glance Possessed by the demon of Misery, Cameo isn’t allowed to experience joy. If she dares, her memory is wiped clean. With no other recourse, she sneaks into a land more fantastical than any fairy tale, determined to find the one man with the key to her redemption. […]

NO EARLS ALLOWED by Shana Galen: Excerpt & Giveaway

NO EARLS ALLOWED by Shana Galen: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 14, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA It is a truth universally acknowledgedthat a lady can do anything a man can do:backwards and in high-heeled dancing slippers. Lady Juliana, daughter of the Earl of St. Maur, needs all the help she can get. She’s running a ramshackle orphanage, London’s worst slumlord has illicit designs on her, and her father has suddenly become determined to marry her off. Enter Major Neil Wraxall, bastard son of the Marquess of Kensington, sent to assist Lady […]

HIGHLAND DRAGON MASTER by Isabel Cooper: Excerpt & Giveaway

HIGHLAND DRAGON MASTER by Isabel Cooper: Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 14, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA Legend claims when Scotland fell to English rule The Highland dragons took a vow: freedom at any price. The war for Scottish independence rages on, but it’s only a matter of time before England is victorious. Exhausted and battle-weary, Highland dragon Erik MacAlasdair will face unknown seas to seek the Templar stronghold and claim a power so great it could free his beloved homeland forever. If only that kind of power didn’t come with such a terrible price. Daughter of […]

EVERY DEEP DESIRE by Sharon Wray: Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

EVERY DEEP DESIRE by Sharon Wray: Spotlight, Excerpt & Giveaway

Posted March 14, 2018 in Book Tour, Excerpts, Giveaway, Spotlights / / 0 Comments

NOW AVAILABLE / SOURCEBOOKS CASABLANCA He’s taking it all back His honor, his freedom, and the woman he loves Rafe Montfort was a decorated Green Beret, the best of the best, until a disastrous mission and an unforgivable betrayal destroyed his life. Now, this deadly soldier has returned to the sultry Georgia swamps to reunite with his brothers, and take back all he lost. But Juliet must never know the truth behind what he’s done…or the dangerous secret that threatens […]

Page 1 of 2512345...1020...Last »